Fun all summer

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors comprises 13 Club members who volunteer their time year-round to maintaining the Club for all members to enjoy. Members are elected each Fall or appointed if candidates do not present themselves or positions are vacated prematurely.

Each Board Member is expected to fulfill a 3-year term in service to the Club and pass on his/her knowledge to an incoming Officer. In exchange for active participation in running of the Club, each Board Member is excused from paying annual dues.

President Tom Straehle
Vice President Andy Stevens
Treasurer Macke Kimmett
Banquet Hall Room Rental Carolyn Case
Activities Rachel Stubbe
Membership Patti Ricketts
Pool & Grounds Gary Seibel and Ron Linton
Technology Jeremy Gude